6 Comments

I used the same type of bench for my homebrewery. It handled two 100 liter pots and associated gear for years.

Expand full comment

my entire shed and workshop are full of their shelves and benches , great stuff !

Expand full comment

I mean, it’s nice and all ... but the dead dog on the table that no one is talking about is the actual lack of weight in that weight room. I guessing Birmo does his Rhino or Havok level lifting at a gym somewhere. I get a poor author type not being able to afford extra. Don’t you sons of convicts have yard sales where you can find this stuff cheap? Tons usually go on sale after New Years resolution purchases and subsequent fails to actually workout.

Expand full comment

That's a very nice set up there JB, Bunnings comes through for the nation again!

Expand full comment

Rhino Approved.

Expand full comment

Good shelves are an underrated, but vital, part of the successful home workshop/gym.

Expand full comment