11 Comments

Oh is there a new Game of Thrones thing ?

Expand full comment

Natalie Bochenski is in FINE form resuming her life's work recapping, if any Burgerers want to support her Patreon:

https://www.patreon.com/posts/s1e1-heirs-of-70883410

Expand full comment

I think I'm going to like this show too. I don't like any of the characters so I'll be happy, when George kills them all off

Expand full comment

i only got as far as season 2 originally and have missed it ever since . . even if the ending was supposed to be horrendous. Just waiting on the new LOTR to drop and i'm hoping beyond hope it doesn't leave a tarnished smell on the original movies (this comment excludes The Hobbit ones as if they dont exist).

Expand full comment

I was underwhelmed, but will give it a few more episodes.

Expand full comment

Seems like it could use Tyrion .

Expand full comment

You have a lot more hair than I recall...

Expand full comment