12 Comments

Isn’t the point that if you kill something that needs killing, you leave it kilt?

I mean, if you really want to show compassion, a couple of kicks to the ribs to see if they groan is plenty of effort.

Expand full comment

This is why I have a DNR.

Expand full comment

I am totally going to suggest this to Renshe Jessie at the boys' Dojo - what a great addition for any black belt.

Expand full comment

mmm Saint John perhaps a new nickname

Expand full comment

MOAR achievements!

Expand full comment

So is the new threat, I will beat the crap out of you but also make sure you are safe until the ambulance arrives? That is one caring hired killer right there.

Expand full comment

Just redid mine recently at the surf club - all a part of surf lifesaving. I think I've had a certificate since I was a young teenager...and yes, it's been used!

Expand full comment

This is good training. Everyone should do it.

Expand full comment