7 Comments

Woohoo! And after the new Cruel Stars book is done... another one? :D There are seven Foundation novels, so you have to beat that!

Expand full comment

You know its serious when you can't make it to the laundry basket to put away those damn unmentionables.

Expand full comment

When I have to work on a weekend, I often find that I'm not too productive on the following Monday anyway. Sometimes it's the only way to smash out a piece of work uninterrupted, though.

My younger self would cringe if he could hear me saying this.

Expand full comment

Your experience with the COVID-19 vaccine you have mentioned before and others have also expressed such reactions when given vaccines such as the influenza one each year. Everytime I hear or read of it a voice whispers in my brain "..that never happens when you get vaccines....maybe your immune system isn't working....maybe there is something wrong with YOU..." so just wanted to say thanks for that.

Expand full comment