5 Comments
Oct 6, 2022Liked by John Birmingham

Good to see you continuing to champion and/or normalise the pandemic inspired commitment to trackies as workwear. You are an inspiration to us all.

Expand full comment

Loved the unknown “ fitness “ device . Looks like they drug it out of a fitness museum and tried to spruce it up a bit. I’m pretty sure my granny had one similar to it on the porch where it spent it’s life as a place to hang laundry to dry

Expand full comment

Yeah, I second the Maple and Clove,

Had poached eggs on toasted rye, with tea. (I don't do coffee) a month back.

They were flat out, but served me pretty quick. Cheaper than west coast too.

Expand full comment

Your lovely grey sweater got a workout. Well done. Travelling light is the way to go.

Expand full comment