8 Comments
Jun 27, 2023Liked by John Birmingham

Speaking of fight club. I went a long to this underground group of guys who fight each other called flight club. I missed the opening introduction so I missed a few of the rules, but I had a really great time so I making sure I tell everyone about fight club.

Expand full comment

They do seem to be doing their best to put satirist out of business. In the USA I'd suggest a class action on behalf of all satirist.

Expand full comment

Full marks to midjjourney or whichever stable diffusion system produced your title image: nailed it. Did you ask for the remedial bandage on Z's left arm?

Expand full comment

All that comes to mind is Michael and Dwight fighting in the dojo on The Office. I’ll take Musk , he’ll fight dirty. Duel of the Dandies

Expand full comment