7 Comments

I bought a new screen for my PC (it was put together by the hands of an artist in a southern isle and shines with really dorky LED rainbow lighting) The new screen is 4K and kinda awesome.... except I found myself winding it back to HD as it was easier to read. Not sure if this adds anything to your apple lust but I found it a bit interesting that bigger wasn't necessarily better.

Expand full comment

Maybe I should suggest the sister get one, who am I kidding I'd still have to do tech support. Glad you're feeling better JB.

Expand full comment

A blessing from the Fruit Tree is not to be despised.

Expand full comment

Once the Rhapsody on Blue has waned, can we get another chapter of JB fiction? Please!

:-)

Expand full comment

The M1 series is great right! I've got a MB Air, and it's soooo nice to use.

Expand full comment