7 Comments
Feb 3, 2021Liked by John Birmingham

Writing back to your UK publishers with "Oh, THIS TREAT I PREPARED EARLIER?" must have been sublime ☺

Expand full comment

Just finished Cruel Stars...loved it, cant wait for Shattered Skies!

Expand full comment

Really looking forward to the Shattered Skies and must admit I was a bit bummed when I saw the Amazon notification today it was delayed. Hope all is well mate and keep up the good work!

Expand full comment

I suppose I can wait.

I'm working my way through The Deathworlders saga.

And you are still waaaaay ahead of at least one author and several hundred web-comic producers.

Thank you.

Expand full comment

Looking forward to it, you've been skylarking, spending too much time polishing the gold hovercraft.

Expand full comment

Where’s my beta copy? <snort>

Expand full comment