13 Comments
author

I never really think about this because I’m in it all the time. But the thing I really like about this space is the way it resembles the aRae end of a Spanish galleon that’s somehow twisted the space-time continuum around it.

Expand full comment
Dec 19, 2022Liked by John Birmingham

I don't think it went far enough . . . . you should have gone for a sistine chapel effect in those panels lol

Expand full comment

That ceiling hurts my brain. Is it what you stare at when you want to write about time-travel?

Expand full comment

Is this like the Sydney harbour bridge, takes a while starting at one end so by the time you finish the other end you have to start again.

Expand full comment

Mr Birmingham I fear you have a fold, or possibly even a cul de sac in the space time continuum occupying your dining room ceiling...

Expand full comment

Cthulhu approves!

Expand full comment