5 Comments

Great piece, good advice but what if your loved one is a zombie and you aren't? May I present My Zombie Crush https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdbrtsP020E

Expand full comment

I'm trying still not to picture the Male Z that's got a WOODY! would he have been in that..er state when he was bitten?................

Expand full comment

Barry White as a prelude to zombie love nudges..... post coital conversation includes asking for his willy back?

Expand full comment

Sometimes I worry about where your mind is at JB. Then I realise that given the amount of giggling coming from my corner of the couch, my own mind is well and truly on its way to the same place. 😳🤪

Expand full comment

These missives are always funny as hell. Just the thing over morning coffee and playing ball with the dog.

Expand full comment