10 Comments

Man plans …God laughs . I don’t plan past the dinner menu with any certainty.

Expand full comment

Yeah, I'm totally buying a few hardcovers when I come across them. They make great presents for my converts.

Expand full comment

Gold plated hovercraft, yes, but can you live in it? I think not. More books please.

Expand full comment

Well hot diggerdy!!!! That just made my day, and not back at work till next week so this constitutes as legit holiday reading (with requisite martini in hand)

Expand full comment

Wait, what!!!! The Shattered Skies are out already!!!!! (Runs to the virtual bookstore in anticipation)……

Expand full comment

Any way to get a signed edition?

Expand full comment

I just hope you've made the appropriate scratchings on your calendar for September so as to avoid the Christmas crush.

On another note, why are there not, or when will there be, hardcover copies of TSS?

Expand full comment