8 Comments
Feb 14, 2023Liked by John Birmingham

Ted isn't lazy, he's a Native Pool Lion out of his natural environment, of course he's going to be struggling a bit and in need of a lie down.

Expand full comment
Feb 14, 2023Liked by John Birmingham

Hard rubbish day is a delightful time capsule indeed. When it comes to stitches getting infected my extensive medical experience leads me to ask, on whom did you snitch?

Expand full comment

I like Teds style. Doesn’t get overly excited. Wise policy

Expand full comment

I do love a day of community cleanup. The things you find!

Expand full comment

Someone got tired of mashing their toes on the rower.

Expand full comment

Had to google Rogue Echo 3 because it really sounded like it should also be a Star Wars base.

RE: Ted; I feel like he and Benny the Beagle could have a contest to see who is the laziest pet.

Expand full comment