6 Comments

i had a chuckle at the buy used books one. Felt sure you would have said "except for anything authored by John Birmingham". lol

Expand full comment

KK & his cool tools are a gem. Wise, this Yoda is.

Expand full comment

I chuckled at the "...and pillaging". and while T.S Elliot never said "good writers borrow, great writers steal" he did say “Immature poets imitate; mature poets steal; bad poets deface what they take, and good poets make it into something better, or at least something different.”

Expand full comment

If you have even one good true friend in life you’re lucky. I mean someone who would drop everything to come and help no matter what the situation. BTW just finished Shattered Skies. Hell of a fun ride . Congrats

Expand full comment

It’s a great list. I feel like I may have even worked a few out myself already.

Expand full comment